AT&T Business vs Weave
AT&T Business
Business internet, wireless, and phone lines from a national carrier
Weave
AI phone, reminders, and reviews platform for dental and medical practices
Kitfinch pick for 3 jobs across 1 trade.
From$199/mo
Starting priceVerified Sep 26, 2026
How they differ
| Feature | AT&T Business | Weave |
|---|---|---|
| Entry price | Check price on vendor site | $199/moStarting price |
| Free plan | Not stated | Not stated |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Phone & answering | ||
| Reviews & marketing | — | |
| Patient & client reminders | — | |
| Online booking | — | |
| Suits | plumbers, HVAC companies, electricians, roofers, landscapers | dentists |
We don't have a verified price for both AT&T Business and Weave yet, so we can't chart the cost by team size. Check each vendor's pricing page.
AT&T Business
Strengths
- National coverage and business-grade reliability
- Bundling internet, wireless, and phone lines under one carrier simplifies billing
- Business support tier separate from consumer service
Drawbacks
- Pricing varies widely by market and requires checking availability at the business address
- Contract terms and equipment fees are not fully transparent online
Weave
Strengths
- AI receptionist answers calls 24/7 and can book appointments
- Combines phone, reminders, reviews, and payments in one platform
- Built specifically for dental and medical practices
Drawbacks
- Exact plan prices are gated behind a quote request; only a starting-from figure is published
- Three tiers (Pro, Elite, Ultimate) add features progressively, so the entry tier may lack higher-end automation
Frequently asked questions
What do AT&T Business and Weave have in common?
Both cover phone & answering.
Which is cheaper, AT&T Business or Weave?
We can only answer that with prices verified on both vendors' pricing pages, and we don't have that for AT&T Business right now. Check the vendor sites for current prices.