GoHighLevel vs Salesflare
GoHighLevel
All-in-one marketing, CRM, and review automation platform
Kitfinch pick for 1 job across 5 trades.
From$97/mo
Starter (Agency)Verified Sep 24, 2026
Salesflare
Lightweight CRM that fills itself in from email and calendar activity
From$29/user/mo
Growth, billed annuallyVerified Sep 24, 2026
How they differ
| Feature | GoHighLevel | Salesflare |
|---|---|---|
| Entry price | $97/moStarter (Agency) | $29/user/moGrowth, billed annually |
| Free plan | Not stated | Not stated |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| CRM & customer records | ||
| Reviews & marketing | — | |
| Suits | plumbers, HVAC companies, electricians, roofers, landscapers | plumbers, HVAC companies, electricians, roofers, landscapers |
Users on the horizontal axis. Entry plans only, from verified prices; yearly prices divided by 12; vendor minimums applied. Taxes and add-ons excluded.
GoHighLevel
Strengths
- Replaces several separate marketing and review tools with one subscription
- Built-in automation for review requests and follow-up texts
- Can also host a simple website or booking funnel
Drawbacks
- Steeper learning curve than single-purpose review or CRM tools
- Originally built for agencies, so some features go unused by a single business
Salesflare
Strengths
- Automatically logs email and calendar activity against each contact
- Lighter setup than most full-featured CRMs
- Annual billing lowers the per-user price across all tiers
Drawbacks
- Not designed for field scheduling or job management
- Smaller ecosystem of trades-specific integrations than larger CRMs
Frequently asked questions
What do GoHighLevel and Salesflare have in common?
Both cover CRM & customer records.
Is GoHighLevel cheaper than Salesflare?
On entry plans for one user, GoHighLevel costs $97 a month and Salesflare $29, so Salesflare is cheaper to start. The gap changes with team size and billing terms; see the chart above.