Skip to content
Prices last checked Sep 26, 2026
Kitfinch
Best software forPlumbersHVAC companiesElectriciansRoofersLandscapersDentistsSalons & spasRestaurants

Unbounce vs Webflow

Unbounce

Landing page builder for local service marketing campaigns

From$22/mo
Starter (annual), billed annuallyVerified Sep 24, 2026
Webflow

Visual website builder for a fast, custom-designed business site

Kitfinch pick for 1 job across 5 trades.

From$15/mo
Basic (annual)Verified Sep 24, 2026

How they differ

FeatureUnbounceWebflow
Entry price$22/moStarter (annual), billed annually$15/moBasic (annual)
Free planNot statedNot stated
Free trialNot statedNot stated
Website
Suitsplumbers, HVAC companies, electricians, roofers, landscapersplumbers, HVAC companies, electricians, roofers, landscapers
Monthly cost by team sizeUnbounce (Starter (annual))Webflow (Basic (annual))
$0$10$20$301361015

Users on the horizontal axis. Entry plans only, from verified prices; yearly prices divided by 12; vendor minimums applied. Taxes and add-ons excluded.

Unbounce

Strengths

  • Purpose-built for high-converting ad campaign landing pages
  • Built-in A/B testing to improve conversion rate over time
  • Doesn't require touching or redesigning the main company website

Drawbacks

  • Not a replacement for a full business website
  • Best value when running paid ad campaigns that justify a dedicated landing page

Webflow

Strengths

  • More design flexibility than typical small-business website builders
  • Fast page performance compared to many template-based sites
  • Strong SEO and CMS controls for content-heavy service pages

Drawbacks

  • Steeper learning curve than simpler drag-and-drop builders
  • Current plan pricing could not be confirmed on the live pricing page this session

Frequently asked questions

What do Unbounce and Webflow have in common?
Both cover website.
Is Unbounce cheaper than Webflow?
On entry plans for one user, Unbounce costs $22 a month and Webflow $15, so Webflow is cheaper to start. The gap changes with team size and billing terms; see the chart above.

Related comparisons