Boulevard vs Weave
Boulevard
Booking, payments, and marketing built for salons, spas, and med spas
Kitfinch pick for 1 job across 1 trade.
Weave
AI phone, reminders, and reviews platform for dental and medical practices
Kitfinch pick for 3 jobs across 1 trade.
From$199/mo
Starting priceVerified Sep 26, 2026
How they differ
| Feature | Boulevard | Weave |
|---|---|---|
| Entry price | Check price on vendor site | $199/moStarting price |
| Free plan | Not stated | Not stated |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Phone & answering | — | |
| Reviews & marketing | — | |
| Patient & client reminders | ||
| Online booking | ||
| Point of sale | — | |
| Suits | salons & spas | dentists |
We don't have a verified price for both Boulevard and Weave yet, so we can't chart the cost by team size. Check each vendor's pricing page.
Boulevard
Strengths
- Purpose-built for appointment-based beauty and wellness businesses
- Strong multi-location reporting and client experience app
- Integrated payments reduce the need for a separate processor
Drawbacks
- Headline subscription pricing is not published; add-on features (like client document storage) are billed separately per location
- Aimed more at established multi-chair salons and med spas than solo operators
Weave
Strengths
- AI receptionist answers calls 24/7 and can book appointments
- Combines phone, reminders, reviews, and payments in one platform
- Built specifically for dental and medical practices
Drawbacks
- Exact plan prices are gated behind a quote request; only a starting-from figure is published
- Three tiers (Pro, Elite, Ultimate) add features progressively, so the entry tier may lack higher-end automation
Frequently asked questions
What do Boulevard and Weave have in common?
Both cover patient & client reminders and online booking.
Which is cheaper, Boulevard or Weave?
We can only answer that with prices verified on both vendors' pricing pages, and we don't have that for Boulevard right now. Check the vendor sites for current prices.