Skip to content
Prices last checked Sep 26, 2026
Kitfinch
Best software forPlumbersHVAC companiesElectriciansRoofersLandscapersDentistsSalons & spasRestaurants

Jobber vs Salesflare

Jobber

Scheduling, quoting, and invoicing built for home service teams

From$49/mo
Core, billed annuallyVerified Sep 24, 2026
Salesflare

Lightweight CRM that fills itself in from email and calendar activity

From$29/user/mo
Growth, billed annuallyVerified Sep 24, 2026

How they differ

FeatureJobberSalesflare
Entry price$49/moCore, billed annually$29/user/moGrowth, billed annually
Free planNot statedNot stated
Free trialNot statedNot stated
Scheduling & dispatch—
Estimates & quotes—
Invoicing & payments—
CRM & customer records
Suitsplumbers, HVAC companies, electricians, roofers, landscapersplumbers, HVAC companies, electricians, roofers, landscapers
Monthly cost by team sizeJobber (Core)Salesflare (Growth)
$0$200$400$6001361015

Users on the horizontal axis. Entry plans only, from verified prices; yearly prices divided by 12; vendor minimums applied. Taxes and add-ons excluded.

Jobber

Strengths

  • Client hub lets customers approve quotes and pay online without a call
  • Route optimization built into the scheduling calendar
  • QuickBooks sync on the Connect plan and above

Drawbacks

  • Entry Core plan is limited to a single user
  • Advanced automation and AI receptionist features are reserved for the top Plus tier

Salesflare

Strengths

  • Automatically logs email and calendar activity against each contact
  • Lighter setup than most full-featured CRMs
  • Annual billing lowers the per-user price across all tiers

Drawbacks

  • Not designed for field scheduling or job management
  • Smaller ecosystem of trades-specific integrations than larger CRMs

Frequently asked questions

What do Jobber and Salesflare have in common?
Both cover CRM & customer records.
Is Jobber cheaper than Salesflare?
On entry plans for one user, Jobber costs $49 a month and Salesflare $29, so Salesflare is cheaper to start. The gap changes with team size and billing terms; see the chart above.

Related comparisons